congrats to the new LSG officers; thank you from the current LSG Executive Board

Dear friends and fellow law students,

As of 8:30 p.m. last night, we elected a new set of officers in the Law Student Government.* This ushers in a new era in Malcolm Hall, with a new Constitution and with more LSG officers to serve the students and the College.

Elected into office are the following:

Justin Vincent "JV" La Chica

James Daniel "James" Donato
Vice President

Francesca Noelle "Cesca" Huang

Joseph Cristopher "Chris" Fernandez

Raymond Marvic "Ice" Baguilat

Maria Cristina "Shamby" Yambot
College Rep to the USC

Krizelle Marie "Krizelle" Poblacion
Danilo "Dan" Sebollena Jr.
4th year reps

Anna Maria Vinzons "Anna" Chato
Ma. Florence Therese "Chingkay" Martirez
3rd year reps

James Anthony "Tonton" Mina
Juan Antonio "Tonyboy" Oposa
2nd year reps

Darwin "Darwin" Angeles
Evening rep

*First year reps to be elected at the start of the next academic year.

Congratulations to the new LSG Central Board. Good luck and may you have a successful and productive year ahead!

On behalf of the current LSG Executive Board, our sincerest thank you to everyone for all the help and support throughout the year. It has been one hell of a journey. Tiring and frustrating at times, but fulfilling nevertheless. If we failed to meet your expectations, we apologize. We'll do our best in the remaining days in office to try to achieve what we have set out to do. Please continue supporting the new set of officers.

Again, maraming maraming salamat.

UP LSG EB 08-09. Jobert. Arianne. Bernice. Aaron. Janette. Sop.

Michael Jobert I. Navallo
Outgoing President, Law Student Government
University of the Philippines College of Law
Mobile: 09277930026
Landline: 410-0137
E-mail: jobertn@gmail.com

No comments: